Cooperating companies

 

We cooperate exclusively with selected companies, who have developed IT interfaces for the integration of WM data into internal and external systems.

See below for details of a number of these companies. We would like to emphasize that the selection of companies does not represent any valuation or preference on our part.

A complete list of cooperating software companies is available upon request.

 

 

Certified companies

Platinum status

NTT DATA Deutschland GmbH

Contact:
Peter Wenzel, Competence Unit Manager - Data Management
Mobile: +49 (0) 174 1715 685
Tel: +49 (0) 69 97261-232
Fax: +49 (0) 69 97261-70
E-Mail: peter.wenzel@nttdata.com
Internet: www.nttdata.com/de

 

Platinum status

Software Daten Service GmbH

Contact:

Dr. Wolfgang Goeb
Mobile: +43 676 88241 3807
Fax: +43 (1) 240 56-5930
Email: Wolfgang.Goeb@sds.at
Internet: www.sds.at

 

Platinum status

FIS (vormals SunGard)

Contact:
Christian Haas, Managing Director Germany/Austria
Telefon: +49 69 70768-0
Fax: +49 69 70768-599
Email.: frankfurt.sales@fisglobal.com
Internet: www.fisglobal.com

 

Gold status

AIM Software

Contact:
Andreas Ponikiewicz, Head of Partner Management
Tel.: +43 676 89 85 12 219
Email.: andreas.ponikiewicz@aimsoftware.com
Internet: www.aimsoftware.com

Details

Gold status

Die Software Peter Fitzon GmbH

Contact:
Werner Sebele/Joachim Schmöger-Spicker
Tel.: +49 (0) 80 92 / 86 17 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 80 92 / 86 17 - 300
Email: info@die-software.com
Internet: www.die-software.com


 

Silver status

FACT Informationssysteme & Consulting AG

Contact:
Alexander Zechannig, Senior Manager
Tel: +49 (0) 2131 777-100
Fax: +49 (0) 2131 777-111
Mobile: +49 (160) 7188 217
E-Mail: a.zechannig@fact.de
Internet: www.fact-ic.de

 

 

 

Cooperating companies

 

 

 

 

 

Endava GmbH

Internet: www.endava.com

   

Asset Control International BV

Contact:
Marc Schwarz
Tel.: +44 (0)20 7743 0320
E-mail.: info@asset-control.com
Internet: www.asset-control.com

Details

   

Broadridge (Deutschland) GmbH

Contact:
Heidi Dittmar, Customer Relationship Management
Tel.: +49 (0)69 27 10 03-15 /
Mobile: +49 (0) 160 96 28 72 38
Fax: +49 (0)69 27 10 03-20
E-mail.: heidi.dittmar@broadridge.com
Internet: www.broadridge.com

Details

   

CETRELSecurities

Contact:
Carlo Houblie
Tel.: +352 355 66 349
Fax: +352 021 302 316 (GSM)
E-mail.: carlo.houblie@cetrel-securities.lu
Internet: www.cetrel-securities.lu

Details

   

CPB Software AG

Contact:
Steffen Busch, WMACCESS Product Manager
Tel.: +49 (0) 9371 9786-74
Fax: +49 (0) 9371 9786-68
E-mail.: service@wmaccess.com
Internet: www.wmaccess.com

Details

   

DIAMOS AG

Contact:
Thomas Pirzer
Telefon.: +49 (0)6196/6506-0
Fax.: +49 (0)6196/6506-100
E-Mail.: contact@diamos.com
Internet: www.diamos.com

   

EffCom AG

Contact:
Stefan Groganz
Tel.: +49 (0)7773/9331-0
Fax: +49 (0)7773/9331-331
E-mail.: vertrieb@effcom.de
Internet: www.effcom.de

Details

   

FBA AG –  Financial Business Applications

Contact:
Jonny Hollenstein, Albert Curiger
Tel.: +41 71 622 75 25
Fax: +41 71 622 32 31
E-mail.: info@fba-ag.ch
Internet: www.fba-ag.ch

Details

   

inasys GmbH

Contact:
Tel.: +49 (0)228/5205-0
Fax: +49 (0)228/5205-100
E-mail.: info@inasys.de
Internet: www.inasys.de

 

   

Intalus GmbH

Contact:
Dietmar Hufendieck, Senior Software Developer
Tel.: +49 (0) 421-2007570
Fax: +49 (0) 421-2007580
E-mail.: info@intalus.de
www.intalus.de
 
Details

   

intellixx.gmbh

Contact:
Bettina Plappert
Tel.: +49 (0)151-29113620
Fax: +49 (0)7141-2421965
E-mail.: bk@intellixx.de
Internet: www.intellixx.de

Details 

   

KARIS AG

Contact:
Volker Backhaus
Tel.: +49 (0)6155-605-230
Fax: +49 (0)6155-605-100
E-mail.: volker.backhaus@karisweb.de
Internet: www.karisweb.de

 

 

KNEIP

Contact:
Joel Kieffer
Regional Head Business Development
Mobile: +352 227 277 425
Fax: +352 621 302 727
E-mail: joel.kieffer@kneip.com
Internet: www.kneip.com

 Details

   

Fidelity Information Services KORDOBA GmbH

Contact:
Markus Holdenrieder
Tel.: +49 (0)89-66065-335
E-mail.: markus.holdenrieder@kordoba.de
Internet: www.fis-kordoba.de/

   

Sopra Steria GmbH

Contact:
Dr. Martin Fechner
Tel.: +49 (0)89-21237-8370
Fax: +49 (0)89-21237-8499
E-mail.: martin.fechner@soprasteria.com
Internet: www.soprasteria.com
 

 

Naqoda Ltd.

Contact:
Denis Clafferty
Industriepark 4
47546 Kalkar
Tel: +49 2824 955 121
E-mail: info@naqoda.de
Internet: www.naqoda.de

   

PROFIDATA GROUP

Contact:
Julian Murciano
Tel.: +41 44 736 47 47
Fax: +41 44 736 47 07
E-mail.: julian.murciano@profidatagroup.com
Internet: www.profidatagroup.com/

Details 

   

SimCorp

Contact:
Oliver Widmann
Tel.: +49 (0)6172/9240 - 0
Fax: +49 (0)6172/9240 - 40
E-mail.: info@simcorp.de
Internet: www.simcorp.com/

Details 

 

Temenos Deutschland GmbH

Contact:
Dirk Emminger
Director Business Development, Temenos Deutschland GmbH
Tel.: :+49 (0)69 665373240
Mobile: +49 (0)151 15059144
E-mail.: info@temenos.com
Internet: www.temenos.com/en/

   

XCOM AG

Contact:
Thomas Hertzsch
Tel.: +49 (0)375 / 270080
E-mail.: thomas.hertzsch@xcom.de
Internet: www.xcom.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Contact
   
Get in touch with me...

Stephan Mänecke
Tel.: +49 (0) 69 2732 - 567
E-mail

x